The preliminary results are now in – thanks again everyone!
These include all votes except Special Votes which will be included in the final results on Thursday:

Preliminary Results:
1. John Gillon (Shore Action), 11525 votes
2. Danielle Grant (Shore Action), 11245 votes
3. Paula Gillon (Shore Action), 10135 votes
4. Melanie Kenrick (Shore Action), 9473 votes
5. Cindy Schmidt (Kaipātiki Voice), 9324 votes
6. Ann Hartley (Kaipātiki Voice), 9323 votes
7. Adrian Tyler (Shore Action), 8842 votes
8. Andrew Shaw (Kaipātiki Voice), 7039 votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *